Read The Book of Leon: Philosophy of a Fool by Leon Black Online

the-book-of-leon-philosophy-of-a-fool

Everyone's favorite houseguest who never left, Leon Black (played by ... comedian JB Smoove on HBO's Curb Your Enthusiasm) drops his wisdom and good-bad advice for the masses. Learn the secrets Larry David has gleaned from the Falstaff of television. Live your best Leon. Bring the Ruckus....

Title : The Book of Leon: Philosophy of a Fool
Author :
Rating :
ISBN : 9781501180712
Format Type : Hardcover
Number of Pages : 272 Pages
Status : Available For Download
Last checked : 21 Minutes ago!

The Book of Leon: Philosophy of a Fool Reviews

  • Neri.
    2018-09-27 13:26

    3.5. A funny book about everything and nothing all at once.

  • AJ Fajnzylber
    2018-10-07 19:07

    Was amusing. Like if Leon had his own episode of curb your enthusiasm. Funny jokes and imagery but not much content

  • Carole
    2018-09-25 15:24

    Um no...just no. I guess I'm not the target audience for this book. I found Leon hilarious on Curb Your Enthusiasm, so I thought this would be right up my alley, but it was just crude and cringe worthy.

  • Amy
    2018-09-27 18:17

    Absolutely hilarious.JB Smoove as Leon Black is one of the best characters ever created, and the book did not disappoint. Curb fans will love it, but I think it would appeal to other comedy fans who aren't familiar with the character as well. Laugh out loud funny.

  • Kookie
    2018-10-05 11:01

    If you read only one book written by a fictional character this year, make it this one. Hilarious.

  • John
    2018-10-03 14:56

    Insightful and funny. True to the character from a the show. A nice light read.

  • Kevin McGuire
    2018-09-27 19:16

    Well, I don’t know what I expected...If you ever watched Curb Your Enthusiasm and thought to yourself, I wonder what Leon is up to when he’s not with Larry, then this is the book for you.

  • Katie McCluskey
    2018-10-13 14:59

    For fans of Leon and Larry David, this book is laugh out loud funny! It’s not the kind of book you read from start to finish in one day (I guess you can, but I didn’t). More like, you read a bit, have a good chuckle, put it down and continue the other book you’re reading.