Read A Dinner to Die For (A Daniel Hannity Mystery) by Michael Ryder Online

a-dinner-to-die-for-a-daniel-hannity-mystery

Delicious but deadly...When a gorgeous San Francisco socialite is accused of poisoning her tycoon husband, private eye Daniel Hannity reluctantly takes the case -- and finds himself caught in a twisted web of danger, desire and deceit.A riveting whodunit in the tradition of Rex Stout and Ellery Queen!...

Title : A Dinner to Die For (A Daniel Hannity Mystery)
Author :
Rating :
ISBN : 36667136
Format Type : Kindle Edition
Number of Pages : 118 Pages
Status : Available For Download
Last checked : 21 Minutes ago!

A Dinner to Die For (A Daniel Hannity Mystery) Reviews